Develop, represent, and promote the next generation of business professionals

Seminars
Camp J'entreprends mon été
Xpress Workshops
Mentoring
Young Administrators Network
Young Entrepreneurs Network
Young Leaders Network

Each year, the JCCM offers a mentoring program and various high-standard training programs, ranging from entrepreneurship to leadership. These courses were designed to meet members’ current needs and to accelerate the development of the next generation of entrepreneurs. Annually, this initiative reaches approximately 350 people.

Our major partners

27 October 2020
Seminars

Tuesday 27 October 2020,
at 16h00

Online webinar

04 November 2020
Seminars

Wednesday 04 November 2020,
at 12h00

Activité en ligne.


Members only
15 November 2020
Seminars / Mentoring

Sunday 15 November 2020,
at 00h00

Online

Limited places
24 November 2020
Seminars

Tuesday 24 November 2020,
at 17h00

Online activity
This activity will be conducted in English.

Full Limited places
15 October 2020
Seminars

Thursday 15 October 2020,
at 09h00

En ligne

Full Limited places
06 October 2020
Seminars

Tuesday 06 October 2020,
at 00h00

Activité en ligne.

Full Limited places
20 September 2020
Seminars

Sunday 20 September 2020,
at 00h00

Activité en ligne

08 September 2020
Seminars

Tuesday 08 September 2020,
at 12h00

En ligne

18 August 2020
Seminars / Young Entrepreneurs Network

Tuesday 18 August 2020,
at 18h00

Chez vous!

13 August 2020
Seminars

Thursday 13 August 2020,
at 12h00

En ligne

Limited places
07 August 2020
Seminars

Friday 07 August 2020,
at 12h00

Formation en ligne

Full Limited places
16 July 2020
Seminars

Thursday 16 July 2020,
at 00h00

Activité en ligne.

14 July 2020
Seminars

Tuesday 14 July 2020,
at 11h00

Activité en ligne.

Full Limited places
13 July 2020
Seminars

Monday 13 July 2020,
at 00h00

Activité en ligne

Full
08 July 2020
Seminars

Wednesday 08 July 2020,
at 16h30

Activité en ligne

30 June 2020
Seminars

Tuesday 30 June 2020,
at 11h00

Activité en ligne.

02 June 2020
Seminars

Tuesday 02 June 2020,
at 14h30

Activité en ligne

Full Limited places
Members only
31 May 2020
Seminars

Sunday 31 May 2020,
at 00h00

Activité en ligne.

Full Limited places
Members only
29 May 2020
Seminars

Friday 29 May 2020,
at 13h00

Activité en ligne.

Full
27 May 2020
Seminars

Wednesday 27 May 2020,
at 11h00

Activité en ligne.

Limited places
20 May 2020
Seminars

Wednesday 20 May 2020,
at 11h00

Activité en ligne.

Full Limited places
13 May 2020
Seminars

Wednesday 13 May 2020,
at 11h30

Chez vous!

Full
12 May 2020
Seminars

Tuesday 12 May 2020,
at 11h30

Activité en ligne.

Full
07 May 2020
Seminars

Thursday 07 May 2020,
at 12h00

Activité en ligne.

Full
06 May 2020
Seminars

Wednesday 06 May 2020,
at 11h00

Activité en ligne.

Full
05 May 2020
Seminars

Tuesday 05 May 2020,
at 14h00

Activité en ligne

Full
30 April 2020
Full
28 April 2020
Seminars

Tuesday 28 April 2020,
at 09h00

Chez vous!

Full Limited places
Members only
23 April 2020
Seminars

Thursday 23 April 2020,
at 11h00

Activité en ligne.

Full
Members only
21 April 2020
Seminars

Tuesday 21 April 2020,
at 13h30

Chez vous!

Full
Members only
15 April 2020
Seminars

Wednesday 15 April 2020,
at 11h30

Chez vous!

Full Limited places
Members only
14 April 2020
Seminars

Tuesday 14 April 2020,
at 11h00

Chez vous!

Limited places
Members only
10 April 2020
Seminars

Friday 10 April 2020,
at 11h00

Chez vous!

Full
Members only
09 April 2020
Seminars

Thursday 09 April 2020,
at 16h30

Chez vous!

Full
Members only
08 April 2020
Seminars

Wednesday 08 April 2020,
at 11h00

Chez vous!

Full
Members only
01 April 2020
Seminars

Wednesday 01 April 2020,
at 16h30

Chez vous!

Full Limited places
Members only
27 February 2020
Seminars / Young Administrators Network

Thursday 27 February 2020,
at 23h30

.

Full Limited places
27 January 2020
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Monday 27 January 2020,
at 17h30

PwC Montréal
1250 Boulevard René-Lévesque O, Suite 2500
Montréal, QC, H3B 4Y1

Full
27 November 2019
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Wednesday 27 November 2019,
at 17h30

PwC Montréal
1250 Boulevard René-Lévesque O
Suite 2500
Montréal, QC
H3B 4Y1

Limited places
Members only
29 October 2019
Seminars / Mentoring

Tuesday 29 October 2019,
at 23h59

Montréal


Members only
28 July 2019
Seminars

Sunday 28 July 2019,
at 23h59

Montréal

Full Limited places
08 April 2019
Seminars

Monday 08 April 2019,
at 17h30

Langlois Avocats
1250 René-Lévesque O., 20e étage
Montréal, QC, H3B 4W8

Full Limited places
Members only
03 December 2018
Seminars

Monday 03 December 2018,
at 17h30

Langlois Avocats
1250 René-Lévesque O., 20e étage
Montréal, QC, H3B 4W8

Limited places
Members only
02 December 2018
Seminars

Sunday 02 December 2018,
at 23h30

Montreal