Develop, represent, and promote the next generation of business professionals
27 January 2021
Conferences
Les billets s'envolent... Avez-vous le vôtre?

Our major partners

26 January 2021
Networking / Orientation Session

Tuesday 26 January 2021,
at 12h00

Activité en ligne


Members only
31 January 2021
Seminars

Sunday 31 January 2021,
at 23h30

Activité en ligne
Seulement 6 places par groupe!

09 February 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Tuesday 09 February 2021,
at 12h00

Activité en ligne

10 February 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Wednesday 10 February 2021,
at 11h30

Activité en ligne

16 February 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Tuesday 16 February 2021,
at 12h00

Activité en ligne.

17 February 2021
Networking

Wednesday 17 February 2021,
at 07h45

Activité en ligne

17 February 2021
Seminars

Wednesday 17 February 2021,
at 12h00

Activité en ligne

24 February 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Wednesday 24 February 2021,
at 17h00

Online activity

Limited places
Members only
01 March 2021
Seminars / Young Administrators Network

Monday 01 March 2021,
at 23h59

.

02 March 2021
Seminars / Xpress Workshops

Tuesday 02 March 2021,
at 13h00

Activité en ligne.

24 March 2021
Conferences / VIP Conversations

Wednesday 24 March 2021,
at 12h00

Activité en ligne.